Get the latest news about PS4 at and Xbox One at!

New Nintendo Direct coming on November 12


Fans have been clamoring for a new Nintendo Direct presentation since E3, but with the unfortunate passing of Satoru Iwata and the passing of his position to Tatsumi Kimishima, we were unsure when the Big N would feel comfortable with another of these presentations. Iwata headlined them for so long it’s going to be hard to see one without him.

According to the release details, this Nintendo Direct will focus on upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Wii U titles and Europe and North America will have slightly different presentations. Satoru Shibata will be the host of the European presentation.

Times for the Nintendo Direct are as follows:

  • PST – 2pm
  • EST – 5pm
  • UK – 10pm
  • CET – 11pm

Europeans will have to stay up pretty late to catch this one, but it’s right in prime-time for America. Will you be watching to see what Nintendo has planned for the rest of the year? Remember, there is some speculation that Nintendo will be revealing more Wii game remasters, such as the uncovered Twilight Princess icon from a few weeks ago.

Continue reading:

TAGS: , ,