Get the latest news about PS4 at and Xbox One at!

The next Splatfest pits Spongebob fans against one another


Nintendo has announced the next Splatfest will pit Spongebob fans against one another in the branded event. In partnership with Nickelodeon, the Spongebob vs. Patrick Splatfest will take place starting on April 23 at 6am PST / 9am EST and will last until April 24 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST.

Players will pick either Team Spongebob or Team Patrick and duke it out to decide which character is the best. Who’s team will you join this time around?

Continue reading:

TAGS: , ,