Get the latest news about PS4 at and Xbox One at!

Reggie has arrived at E3 2016


EA kicks off on Tuesday, but most of the media is already here in Los Angeles, covering the press conferences which start later today. And as usual, Nintendo of America big shot Reggie Fils-Aime is here as well.

Nintendo’s press conference will be on Tuesday at 9AM PT / 12PM ET, and Wednesday, June 15th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET, and it will be livestreamed on their Twitch channel.

The company has said not to expect any console news. Instead, they’ll focus on the new Zelda game and some other content as well.

Pic via Kotaku

Continue reading:

TAGS: , ,